During the week November 15th up to November 19th, we had our preliminary games to determine who all will be out from the 9 different categories the finalist for the big FINAL DAY on Friday 20th, 2015

This National Championship is in honor of Luthson Isenia, former local champion. Luti like his calling name is became champion for the first time as a teenager 40 years ago winning of legendary player Robert Hose. Luti will win the title another 3 times in 1976, 1977 and 1979.

In 1976 from Onnie Wong, in 1977 from Juan Didder and the last time in 1979 from Robert Hose again.

The 7 categories are as follow:

  1. U11
  2. U15
  3. U18
  4. Woman single
  5. Women double
  6. Men single
  7. Master single
  8. Men double
  9. Double Mix

After have played all 7 categories, hereby the finalists:

  • U11                  Yazir Anthony and Ronnelly Vos
  • U15                  Jean Claude Hoek and Nasir Ignacio
  • U18                  Riordan Ilario and Christian Lee Marten
  • Woman single    Mary Ann Macleod and Cyrella Rosalia
  • Women double   Cyrella Rosalia/Daniella Genaro and Gera Hernandez/Jenny Cornelia
  • Man single        Devon Meilink and Jaysron Mathilda
  • Men double       Devon Meilink/Michael Dalnoot and Dimitri Leon/Ronaldi Vos
  • Double mix       Jaysron Mathilda/Mary Ann Macleod and Ronaldi Vos/Ronnelly Vos

The program for the FINAL DAY, Friday November 20th,  is scheduled as follows

  • 18.00 – 20.00 Youth competitions, including awards ceremony
  • 20.00 – 22.00 Women single, women double and mix double, including awards ceremony
  • 22.00 – 22.30 Special attention for Luthson Isenia
  • 22.30 – 24.00 Man single and Master single, including awards ceremony